Peals and Quarter Peals

Peals and Quarter Peals rung in the last year

Rung on Tuesday, 20 February 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 17 February 2018 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 15 February 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 4 February 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 30 January 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 28 January 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 28 January 2018 at Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Friday, 26 January 2018 at Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 21 January 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 13 January 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Monday, 1 January 2018 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 31 December 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 30 December 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 27 December 2017 at Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 23 December 2017 at Calverton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 16 December 2017 at Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 9 December 2017 at Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 3 December 2017 at Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 2 December 2017 at Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 24 November 2017 at Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 20 November 2017 at Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 14 November 2017 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 10 November 2017 at Fenny Stratford (St Martin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 3 November 2017 at Loughton, Bucks (All Saints, Loughton), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 29 October 2017 at Loughton, Bucks (All Saints, Loughton), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 19 October 2017 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 15 October 2017 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 15 October 2017 at St Lawrence, Bradwell, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 14 October 2017 at Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 11 October 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 10 October 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 October 2017 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 October 2017 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 23 September 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 20 September 2017 at Shalstone (St Edward Conf and the King), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 4 September 2017 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 29 August 2017 at Bletchley, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 20 August 2017 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 11 August 2017 at Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 6 August 2017 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 29 July 2017 at Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 29 July 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 12 July 2017 at Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 12 July 2017 at Great Brickhill (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 27 June 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 25 June 2017 at Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 15 June 2017 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 27 May 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Thursday, 18 May 2017 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 7 May 2017 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 29 April 2017 at Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 25 April 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 16 April 2017 at Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 31 March 2017 at Cross and Stable, Downs Barn, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 28 March 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 25 March 2017 at Downs Barn (Cross and Stable), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 21 March 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 19 March 2017 at Hanslope (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 18 March 2017 at Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 5 March 2017 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 1 March 2017 at Loughton, Bucks (All Saints, Loughton), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 28 February 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 25 February 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.