Peals and Quarter Peals

Peals and Quarter Peals rung in the last year

Rung on Saturday, 14 July 2018 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 July 2018 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 27 June 2018 at Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 14 June 2018 at Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 10 June 2018 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 7 June 2018 at Buckingham (6 Mallard Drive), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 22 May 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 20 May 2018 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Monday, 14 May 2018 at Shenley (St Mary's), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 10 May 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 6 May 2018 at Milton Keynes, Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 27 April 2018 at Downs Barn (Cross and Stable), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 24 April 2018 at Calverton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 22 April 2018 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 21 April 2018 at Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 18 April 2018 at Downs Barn (Cross and Stable), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 18 April 2018 at Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at Fenny Stratford (St Martin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 16 April 2018 at Wavendon (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 7 April 2018 at Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 2 April 2018 at Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 April 2018 at Beachampton (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 13 March 2018 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 27 February 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 20 February 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 17 February 2018 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 15 February 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 4 February 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 30 January 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 28 January 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 28 January 2018 at Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Friday, 26 January 2018 at Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 21 January 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 13 January 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Monday, 1 January 2018 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 31 December 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 30 December 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 27 December 2017 at Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 23 December 2017 at Calverton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 16 December 2017 at Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 9 December 2017 at Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 3 December 2017 at Olney (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 2 December 2017 at Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 24 November 2017 at Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 20 November 2017 at Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 14 November 2017 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 10 November 2017 at Fenny Stratford (St Martin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 3 November 2017 at Loughton, Bucks (All Saints, Loughton), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 29 October 2017 at Loughton, Bucks (All Saints, Loughton), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 19 October 2017 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 15 October 2017 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 15 October 2017 at St Lawrence, Bradwell, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 14 October 2017 at Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 11 October 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 10 October 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 October 2017 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 October 2017 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 23 September 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 20 September 2017 at Shalstone (St Edward Conf and the King), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 4 September 2017 at Stony Stratford (St Mary and St Giles), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 29 August 2017 at Bletchley, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 20 August 2017 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 11 August 2017 at Old Wolverton (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 6 August 2017 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 29 July 2017 at Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 29 July 2017 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.