Peals and Quarter Peals

Peals and Quarter Peals rung in the last year

Rung on Saturday, 11 May 2019 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 4 May 2019 at Sherington (St Laud), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 22 April 2019 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 14 April 2019 at Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 7 April 2019 at Newport Pagnell (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 30 March 2019 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 30 March 2019 at Newport Pagnell (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 25 March 2019 at Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 21 March 2019 at Clifton Reynes (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 17 March 2019 at Chicheley (St Laurence), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 16 March 2019 at Whaddon (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 13 March 2019 at Lavendon (St Michael), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 11 March 2019 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 10 March 2019 at Hanslope (St James the Great), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 5 March 2019 at Bletchley (St Mary), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Tuesday, 5 March 2019 at Olney (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 2 March 2019 at Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 10 February 2019 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 3 February 2019 at Simpson (St Thomas the Apostle), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Saturday, 2 February 2019 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 27 January 2019 at Great Linford (St Andrew), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Monday, 21 January 2019 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 20 January 2019 at Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 15 January 2019 at Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 5 January 2019 at Bletchley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 3 January 2019 at Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Monday, 31 December 2018 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 16 December 2018 at Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 16 December 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 15 December 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 9 December 2018 at Olney, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 9 December 2018 at Olney, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 8 December 2018 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 28 November 2018 at Bradwell (St Lawrence), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Sunday, 25 November 2018 at Newport Pagnell (SS Peter and Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Friday, 23 November 2018 at Padbury (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 17 November 2018 at Olney (St Peter and St Paul), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 11 November 2018 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 11 November 2018 at Maids Moreton (St Edmund), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 11 November 2018 at Woughton on the Green (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 4 November 2018 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 1 November 2018 at Milton Keynes Village (All Saints), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Wednesday, 31 October 2018 at Newport Pagnell, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 25 October 2018 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 10 October 2018 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 23 September 2018 at Wavendon (Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Milton Keynes.
Rung on Thursday, 13 September 2018 at Great Brickhill (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 11 September 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Sunday, 9 September 2018 at Chicheley, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 2 September 2018 at Thornborough, Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 30 August 2018 at Loughton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 23 August 2018 at Shenley (St Mary), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Tuesday, 14 August 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 4 August 2018 at Emberton (All Saints), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Saturday, 4 August 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 28 July 2018 at Wicken (St John the Evangelist), Northamptonshire.
Rung on Saturday, 14 July 2018 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 1 July 2018 at Thornborough (St Mary the Virgin), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Wednesday, 27 June 2018 at Bradwell (St Lawrence), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 14 June 2018 at Great Linford (St Andrew), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Sunday, 10 June 2018 at Loughton (All Saints'), Buckinghamshire.
Rung on Thursday, 7 June 2018 at Buckingham (6 Mallard Drive), Buckinghamshire.